How did we change?

We're running in circles 
And we're running out of breath
A war of the roses
That's how bad it gets
See the heart of the matter is
That this house just ain't a home
Used to hold so much warmheartedness
But it's gone...

How did we change?
How did it get this far?
How did we change?
Remind me just who we are
Cause I miss the both of us
Making love the way it was
How did we change?
How did we change?

From something to nothing
Isn't it strange?
That love made us strangers
What put out the flame?

See I don't know what we're missing
Or how to make a difference
But I'm willing to try
I miss the both of us
Making love the way it was

How did we change?
How did it get this far?
How did we change?
Remind me just who we are
Cause I miss the both of us
Making love the way it was
Miss the both of us
So damn much, so damn much

How did we change?
How did it get this far?
How did we change?
Remind me just who we are
Cause I miss the both of us
Making love the way it was
Miss the both of us
So damn much

How did we change?
How did we change?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Fin låt, varför den?

2008-07-14 @ 18:38:32
Postat av: Nicki Svarar

förändringar i livet.. den passar rätt bra just nu.

2008-07-14 @ 22:13:07
URL: http://niicki.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0